Tech News Feed by Milkyweb Technologies

Tech News from all over the world from reliable sources.

PlayStation State of Play 02.25.21 Megathread



Welcome to the PlayStation State of Play Megathread!

Howdy everybody, We’re in a state…state of enjoying some video games later tonight however for now…we received a PlayStation State of Play megathread to deal with first!!!

In the present day, State of Play may have new updates, bulletins and deep dives for 10 video games coming to PS4 and PS5…oh and for these anticipating PSVR2 information…properly I’m happy to let you know that there received’t be any PlayStation {hardware} or business-focused updates as we speak!

___________________________________________________________________________________

Schedule

The important present started at 2 PM PT / 5:00 pm ET / 11:00 PM CEST / 10:00 pm BST / 9:00 PM UTC / 4:00 PM Central (Canada/US)

The principle present has a runtime of 30 Minutes…give or take!!

___________________________________________________________________________________

Related Hyperlinks:

PlayStation Official Homepage

YouTube Stream

Twitch Stream

r/Games Discord

___________________________________________________________________________________

Reside Updates (Oldest to Latest)

  • State of Play has begun!!!
  • Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time begins off the present with a showcase of PS5 options together with Native 4K 60 FPS, Adaptive Set off Assist, enhanced 3D audio help, exercise card help and quick load occasions!!!
  • Returnal is available in scorching with the deep dive on gameplay and story particulars, Launching April 30th
  • Knockout Metropolis a third particular person dodgeball sport additionally will get a deep dive on gameplay that includes modes like 1v1 faceoff and 3v3 Staff Ok.O. There will likely be a crossplay beta someday quickly. Knockout Metropolis will launch Could 31st
  • SIFU A Beat-Em Up sport from Sloclap Video games was revealed, launching later this 12 months
  • Photo voltaic Ash can be getting a deep dive into it's story and gameplay options together with a take a look at among the enemies/bosses that you’ll encounter in sport. Photo voltaic Ash will launch later this 12 months
  • FNAF Safety Breach breaches in with a narrative trailer, Safety Breach continues to be launching later this 12 months!
  • Up subsequent: Oddworld Soulstorm can be getting a deep dive into it's gameplay like looting and pickpotting and PS5 options together with Haptic Suggestions and 3D audio help, the sport is launching April sixth (and will likely be free on PS+ for PS5 gamers when it launches)
  • Kena Bridge of Spirits bridges into the present with a narrative/launch date trailer, the sport will likely be releasing August 24th 2021
  • Deathloop will get a narrative/gameplay trailer exhibiting off the looping mechanic upon loss of life.
  • Closing Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade is coming in June 10th 2021 with a graphical replace, up to date textures, fog results, up to date lighting, Efficiency/Graphic settings, Quick Load Instances, Traditional Problem Mode, Picture Mode and a brand new episode! The improve will likely be free!
  • and that's all for State of Play!

___________________________________________________________________________________

r/Games discussions

submitted by /u/ak47rocks1337yt
[comments]



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top